Gotye! Can’t get it out of my head…

Been a while not finding a new song  that sticks on my head and I play it over and over again, been stuck with Pearl Jam for many years. I was watching Rage the other weekend and there was this video clip where a  naked strange looking man was painted all over his body in time-lapsed videography. But my attention was turned by the music, the intro sounds like ‘Twinkle Twinkle Little Star’ and the reff really catchy and stuck in my ear altough the lyrics is a bit suki lala. Anyway here’s the song that I meant Gotye : “Somebodey I Use to Know” (Feat.Kimbra)

 

One thought on “Gotye! Can’t get it out of my head…

Add yours

  1. its been 2 full days and it plays constant in my head. cant shake it. Great song and i can really relate to it from a few years ago. No matter what song i try cover it up with, it it still comes back seconds later…..

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

